log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
HCIL Calendar Feed
See current talks
Past talks
Thursday, February 8, 2018
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Elissa Redmiles - University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake 2105, south wing
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Pamela Wisniewski - University of Central Florida
Hornbake 2105, south wing
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Karthik Ramani - Purdue University
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Ben Shneiderman - Distinguished University Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Thursday, November 2, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Professor Joseph G. Davis - School of Information Technologies, The University of Sydney, Australia
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Janet Walkoe - University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Foad Hamidi - University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Mark Fuge - Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
This list is organized by Carlea Holl-Jensen,Jen Golbeck, and Sriram Karthik Badam