log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
Talks from all lists Calendar Feed
See past talks
Today, Thursday, March 4, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Bryan Wilder
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Tomorrow, Friday, March 5, 2021
12:00 pm
-12:45 pm
Calendar
Konstantinos Karagiannis - Protiviti
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/95990412421 and Meeting ID :959 9041 2421
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Sepideh Mahabadi
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Next week
Monday, March 8, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Swabha Swayamdipta
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
No speaker yet
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Sahil Singla
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Jonathan Frankle
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Yongshan Ding
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Michael DeMarco - MIT
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/9893676372?pwd=VVNOd2xNZ3FCblk4aFdTMjkzTllvQT09
Friday, March 12, 2021
Further ahead
Monday, March 15, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09
Monday, March 22, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Amy Pavel
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Martin Fraas - University of California, Davis
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/9893676372?pwd=VVNOd2xNZ3FCblk4aFdTMjkzTllvQT09
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09
Monday, April 5, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Maria Apostolaki
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/93207947099?pwd=c096Z3JrZ1FGSXVEVjFWL29PQUV1dz09