log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help
Logo
Talks from all lists Calendar Feed
See past talks
Next week
Monday, February 15, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Yasin Abbasi-Yadkori - Queensland University of Technology
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Further ahead
Monday, February 22, 2016
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Monday, February 29, 2016
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Furong Huang - University of California, Irvine
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Haipeng Luo - Princeton University
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Immanuel Trummer - EPFL IC IIF Data, Switzerland
Monday, March 7, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Owen Arden - Cornell University
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Dave Levin - University of Maryland, College Park
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Mark Leiserson - Brown University
Friday, March 11, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Ofer Meshi - Toyota Technological Institute of Chicago
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Katerina Fragkiadaki - Google Research Machine Perception
Thursday, March 24, 2016
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
TBD
2105 Hornbake, South Wing
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
Bob West - Stanford University
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
TBA
James Zhou - Investment Banking
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
HCIL Students & Faculty
2105 Hornbake, South Wing
Thursday, April 21, 2016
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
HCIL Students & Faculty
2105 Hornbake, South Wing
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016