log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
Talks from all lists Calendar Feed
See current talks
Past talks
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
5:30 pm
- 7:30 pm
Calendar
Professor Emeritus Ben Shneiderman - CS/UMIACS
Arena Stage at the Mead Center for American Theater, Molly Smith Study, Washington, DC
Monday, August 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, June 4, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
2:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, May 11, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, May 7, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Cinthia Huerta Alderete - Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica, INAOE, Mexico.
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Tal Linzen - Johns Hopkins University
2130 HJ Patterson
Monday, April 9, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Boleslaw K. Szymanski - Network Science and Technology Center, Department of Computer Science, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Elissa Redmiles - University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake 2105, south wing
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Friday, December 15, 2017
4:15 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
4:15 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, December 7, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Pamela Wisniewski - University of Central Florida
Hornbake 2105, south wing
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Youndo Lee - University of Maryland
Monday, November 27, 2017
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Karthik Ramani - Purdue University
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Zhihao Li - University of Maryland
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Ben Shneiderman - Distinguished University Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Stephen Herwig - University of Maryland
Monday, November 6, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, November 2, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Professor Joseph G. Davis - School of Information Technologies, The University of Sydney, Australia
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
James Litton - University of Maryland
Monday, October 30, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Janet Walkoe - University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Professor Ya-Hui Chang - National Taiwan Ocean University
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
TBD
Mahmoud F. Sayed - University of Maryland
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Foad Hamidi - University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
William Marcellino - RAND Corporation
Language Science Center (2130 HJ Patterson Hall)
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, October 6, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, September 29, 2017
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, September 28, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Mark Fuge - Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park
Hornbake building---south wing, room 2105
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, September 22, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
12:00 pm
-12:45 pm
Calendar
Gabriela Marcu - College of Computing and Informatics, Drexel University
HCIL 2105
12:45 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Cody Buntain - University of Maryland, College Park
HCIL 2105
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
4:15 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Sonika Johri - Intel Labs, Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, OR
Thursday, September 14, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
Stacy Branham - Information Systems, University of Maryland Baltimore-County
2105 Hornbake, South Wing (HCIL)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
12:30 pm
- 1:30 pm
Calendar
David Weintrop - Department of Teaching & Learning, Policy & Leadership, College of Education, University of Maryland, College Park
2105 Hornbake, South Wing (HCIL)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017