log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
Talks from all lists Calendar Feed
See current talks
Past talks
Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
11:15 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Leonidas Lampropoulos - Victor Basili Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Computer Science University of Maryland, University Of Pennsylvania
IRB 4105
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, February 21, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Sanjiv Singh - CEO, Near Earth Autonomy; Consulting Professor, CMU
2121 JMP
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Deva Ramanan - Robotics Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
IRB 4105
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
10:30 am
-11:30 am
Calendar
Shaddi Hasan - Facebook Connectivity
IRB 4105
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Daniel Gottesman - Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
IRB 4105
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Sandeep Sen - IIT Delhi, and Shiv Nadar University
IRB 4105
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Christopher Jarzynski - University of Maryland, College Park
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Nikhil Bansal - CWI and Eindhoven University of Technology
IRB 4105
Friday, January 24, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Marine Carpuat, Douglas W. Oard, Dagomir Radev, Petra Galuscakova, Suraj Nair, Aquia Richburg, Weijia Xu and Rui Zhang - University of Maryland and Yale University
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 am
-11:15 am
Calendar
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Robert Rand
IRB 5237
Monday, October 7, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, September 30, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
12:00 pm
-12:40 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, September 20, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11:00 am
-12:30 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, September 9, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Pravin Varaiya - Professor of the Graduate School, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California, Berkeley
Thursday, May 2, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Pravin Varaiya - Professor of the Graduate School, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California, Berkeley
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Abolfazl (Abol) Asudeh - University of Michigan
Iribe 4105
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, April 1, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Friday, March 15, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, February 28, 2019