log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
Talks from all lists Calendar Feed
See current talks
Past talks
Monday, June 1, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
10:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Swati Singhal
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/98168632098?pwd=RER6TEYyTnduRE9UL0JKYUJyVjJJdz09
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
10:30 am
-12:30 pm
Calendar
Candice Schumann
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/96352453140 Password: 695603
Monday, May 4, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, April 24, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, April 17, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
David Harris
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/987598160
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Hong Hao Fu
Virtual - https://umd.zoom.us/j/621718109
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
10:00 am
-11:00 am
Calendar
Liyi Li - University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
10:00 am
-11:00 am
Calendar
Monday, April 13, 2020
10:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Xitong Yang
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/8640167417
10:30 am
-12:30 pm
Calendar
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Shih-Han Hung
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/108285777
Friday, April 10, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Alan Ritter
Virtual- https://umd.zoom.us/j/592194770
Thursday, April 9, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
David Harwath
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/431963648
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Atul Mantri
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/621718109
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Ross Knepper
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/572139075
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Brandon Haynes
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/707287264
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Yuhang Zhao
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/216037325
Monday, April 6, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Zhicheng Liu
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/463829766
2:00 pm
- 2:55 pm
Calendar
Shenlong Wang
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/820136933
Friday, April 3, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Berk Ustun
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/551801590
Thursday, April 2, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Kristen Vaccaro
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/694244379
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Jesse Thomason
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/720930894
3:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Aya Abdelsalam Ismail
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/my/hcorrada
4:00 pm
- 4:30 pm
Calendar
Nishant Rodrigues
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/621718109
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Zhou Yu
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/905209146
1:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, March 30, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Christopher Metzler
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/535085352
Friday, March 27, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Lei Cao
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/504805391
Thursday, March 26, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Anand Natarajan
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/303698851
1:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Tongyang Li
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/j/675078647
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Sanorita Dey
Virtual: https://umd.zoom.us/meeting/835211524
Monday, March 23, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Anurag Anshu
Virtual-https://umd.zoom.us/j/128704330
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Honghao Fu
Virtual via Zoom (click here): https://umd.zoom.us/j/7856728753
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Antonios Anastasopoulos
IRB 4105
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
12:00 pm
-12:40 pm
Calendar
Jan Kumlin - Institute for Theoretical Physics III and Center for Integrated Quantum Science and Technology, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
11:15 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Leonidas Lampropoulos - Victor Basili Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Computer Science University of Maryland, University Of Pennsylvania
IRB 4105
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, February 21, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Sanjiv Singh - CEO, Near Earth Autonomy; Consulting Professor, CMU
2121 JMP
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Deva Ramanan - Robotics Institute, Carnegie Mellon University
IRB 4105
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
10:30 am
-11:30 am
Calendar
Shaddi Hasan - Facebook Connectivity
IRB 4105
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Daniel Gottesman - Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
IRB 4105
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Sandeep Sen - IIT Delhi, and Shiv Nadar University
IRB 4105
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Christopher Jarzynski - University of Maryland, College Park
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Nikhil Bansal - CWI and Eindhoven University of Technology
IRB 4105
Friday, January 24, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
11:00 am
-12:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
2:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Marine Carpuat, Douglas W. Oard, Dagomir Radev, Petra Galuscakova, Suraj Nair, Aquia Richburg, Weijia Xu and Rui Zhang - University of Maryland and Yale University
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 am
-11:15 am
Calendar
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Robert Rand
IRB 5237
Monday, October 7, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, September 30, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
12:00 pm
-12:40 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, September 20, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11:00 am
-12:30 pm
Calendar
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, September 9, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019