log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
CS Department Calendar Feed
Department-wide talks
See past talks
Today, Thursday, March 4, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Bryan Wilder
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Tomorrow, Friday, March 5, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Sepideh Mahabadi
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Next week
Monday, March 8, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Swabha Swayamdipta
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Sahil Singla
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Jonathan Frankle
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Yongshan Ding
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Friday, March 12, 2021
Further ahead
Monday, March 22, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Amy Pavel
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
1:00 pm
- 2:00 pm
Calendar
Maria Apostolaki
https://umd.zoom.us/j/94543765116?pwd=clY3MVV5Z1g4T2xpdnJMdjFiMFhYdz09
This list is organized by Adelaide Findlay and Sharron McElroy