log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help
Logo
AI Calendar Feed
Artificial Intelligence Talks and Events
See current talks
Past talks
Monday, November 16, 2015
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Finale Doshi-Velez - Harvard’s School of Engineering
5:15 pm
- 6:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, March 31, 2014
5:15 pm
- 6:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, March 14, 2014
Friday, March 7, 2014
Friday, February 28, 2014
Friday, February 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
This list is organized by Lise Getoor,Hal Daume III, and Don Perlis