log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
CLIP Calendar Feed
Computational Linguistics and Information Processing: Talks and Events
See current talks
Past talks
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Marine Carpuat, Douglas W. Oard, Dagomir Radev, Petra Galuscakova, Suraj Nair, Aquia Richburg, Weijia Xu and Rui Zhang - University of Maryland and Yale University
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
12:00 pm
- 1:00 pm
Calendar
Shohini Bhattasali - Department of Linguistics, Cornell University
1108B Mary Mount Hall
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
10:30 am
-11:30 am
Calendar
This list is organized by Marine Carpuat,Hal Daume III,Naomi Feldman, and Doug Oard