log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
CLIP Calendar Feed
Computational Linguistics and Information Processing: Talks and Events
See current talks
Past talks
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Tal Linzen - Johns Hopkins University
2130 HJ Patterson
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
3:00 pm
- 4:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
2:00 pm
- 3:00 pm
Calendar
Professor Ya-Hui Chang - National Taiwan Ocean University
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
William Marcellino - RAND Corporation
Language Science Center (2130 HJ Patterson Hall)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Monday, September 25, 2017
4:00 pm
- 5:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
This list is organized by Marine Carpuat,Hal Daume III, and Naomi Feldman