log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
CLIP Calendar Feed
Computational Linguistics and Information Processing: Talks and Events
See current talks
Past talks
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Aquia Richburg, Chenglei Si, Neha Srikanth - University of Maryland
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Nate Rollings, HyoJung Han, Kyle Seelman - University of Maryland
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
This list is organized by Wei Ai, Marine Carpuat,Hal Daume III,Naomi Feldman,Doug Oard, and Rachel Rudinger