log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
CLIP Calendar Feed
Computational Linguistics and Information Processing: Talks and Events
See current talks
Past talks
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
CLIP Lab Members
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
CLIP Lab Members
Virtual
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
CLIP Lab Members
Virtual
This list is organized by Wei Ai, Marine Carpuat,Hal Daume III,Naomi Feldman, and Doug Oard