log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
Security Reading Group Calendar Feed
Security reading group
See current talks
This list is for the computer-security reading group held weekly throughout the semester. The goal of this group is to discuss security research being done around the department in all areas of cybersecurity, or interesting papers from recent top conferences. This is be a good opportunity for students to get experience presenting research, for learning about research areas outside your own, and for cross-pollinating ideas across fields. 
Past talks
Monday, April 9, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
This list is organized by Jonathan Katz