log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
Security Reading Group Calendar Feed
Security reading group
See current talks
This list is for the computer-security reading group held weekly throughout the semester. The goal of this group is to discuss security research being done around the department in all areas of cybersecurity, or interesting papers from recent top conferences. This is be a good opportunity for students to get experience presenting research, for learning about research areas outside your own, and for cross-pollinating ideas across fields. 
Past talks
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
This list is organized by Charalampos Papamanthou,Kelsey Fulton, and Wentao Guo