log in  |  register  |  feedback?  |  help  |  web accessibility
Logo
QuICS Seminar Calendar Feed
Joint Center for Quantum Information and Computer Science Seminar
See current talks
Past talks
Friday, December 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
11:00 am
-12:00 pm
Calendar
Friday, May 4, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Cinthia Huerta Alderete - Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica, INAOE, Mexico.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
4:00 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Friday, December 15, 2017
4:15 pm
- 5:15 pm
Calendar
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
This list is organized by Andrew Childs,Javiera Caceres, and Andrea F. Svejda